Posted by: freeclimbers | May 9, 2012

The Man Who Always Moves

Pinoy Adventures

I am always been fond of nature shows from NatGeo, Discovery Channel, Animal Planet, and local shows like Born To Be Wild. And the next show is not an exception. For me, actor Richard Gutierrez has been a very fortunate guy for having every opportunity of to explore the untamed beauties of the Philippines. As an adventurer, this is a dream come true for me or maybe for all people like me. This coming May 13, GMA will be showing Pinoy Adventures, again hosted by him, where he will be traveling all around the country and experience its diversity from land to water. Sure I will not let myself miss this show!

Photo Credit: gmanetwork.com

Responses

  1. Thanks for posting about the new TV Shows for another great adventures from diffirent places. I’m out of the country and i dont have an idea about this. I’ll check in ASAP :D

    • oh no sorry.it is not a new TV show,its just a documentary of the Philippine nature.


Leave a Reply

Categories

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

